RSS Reset

Nationalised Banks In India

Nationalised Banks In India – List of Public Sector Banks in India


1. Allahabad Bank


2. Andhra Bank


3. Bank of Baroda


4. Bank of India


5. Bank of Maharashtra


6. Canara Bank


7. Central Bank of India


8. Corporation Bank


9. Dena Bank


10. Indian Bank


11. Indian Overseas Bank


12. Oriental Bank of Commerce


13. Punjab and Sind Bank


14. Punjab National Bank


15. State Bank of India (SBI) and Associate Banks

  • State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur


  • State Bank of Hyderabad


  • State Bank of Indore


  • State Bank of Mysore


  • State Bank of Patiala


  • State Bank of Saurashtra


  • State Bank of Travancore

16. Syndicate Bank


17. UCO Bank


18. Union Bank of India


19. United Bank of India


20. Vijaya Bank


21. Industrial Development Bank of India (IDBI)



"By Priyanka Singh" of - You can find Priyanka Singh on .

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner